Man #33, As Promised, Part 3

24 08 2012

Technically, in Man #33, Just Because There’s a Hole…Part 2, I didn’t promise anything in the way of kittens, but given that I took the blog beyond its normal boundaries yesterday, I feel I need to bring things down a notch and make it up to my more squeamish readers.

I am not a cat or kitten lover. I am a dog person. However, this is the one cat I like. Plus, I’m a big fan of foreign films. Enjoy.

Introducing Henri, Le Chat Noir

Henri’s second film is my favorite.

And Henri’s third film was just released in June. I love the end of this one.

Actions

Information

8 responses

24 08 2012
howtoonlinedate

i adore him! great find

25 08 2012
The Byronic Man

I see videos like that and all I can think is, “Damn. Why didn’t I think of that?”

25 08 2012
Wilma

I know. I sometimes think Thor needs his own blog or YouTube channel.

6 02 2013
Steve

“The humans step on this and become irate.” Love it!

6 02 2013
Renee

“Yet I feel nothing.” I know. That’s one of my favorite parts.

22 02 2013
Surrey gal

Why your posts don’t show in my reader? 😦 I have a tick saying that I’m following you, but unless I go to your blog I can’t see when you posted something new!

22 02 2013
Renee

I don’t know. I’ve had that issue with some of my other WordPress blogs too. Try to unsubscribe and resubscribe and see what happens. Also go to manage subscriptions and check your settings.

25 02 2013
Surrey gal

Ok, I’ve done that, we shall see what happens now!

Leave a Reply

